ok so I worked it out – slow but I got here :>)

I really like the loose and no-rules approaches

Rainbow and Local Colour – 2 interesting topics :>)

Mine is simply that I’ve put a little pocket in the back cover (which is loose) and put a feather in it.   I’ve drawn it and I’d love it (but not compulsory) if you’d draw either that feather or a local one.   I wasn’t going to mention it, keeping it as a surprise, but thought that if I did, it would give you time if you see any interesting feathers about to save one. 

I’ve left an extra blank page as well as the half but you don’t have to draw there – you can stick a drawing in, draw on your own paper ….. whatever if you decide to do a feather too.

I’d like it if you embellish the cover in any way that takes your fancy :>)

The flying paintings look great!

 

 

2 thoughts on “ok so I worked it out – slow but I got here :>)”

  1. Glad to see your post Vivien. It is still going to be a surprise Your theme is still going to be a surprise, along with your drawing which we haven’t seen yet…what an original idea! I can’t wait to see it…and I AM going to be the first one to see it…suspense, suspense!
    Ronell

  2. Would you believe, I’ve already got my feather! I thought of you, Vivien when I picked it up on the street the other day. I was going to blog about it because I have some photos to go with it. Maybe I’ll wait until I have my turn with your book. Love feathers!!!!!

Leave a Reply

