message from Glen

Hi everyone

I received Nina’s wonderful book today – what a start! absolutely brilliant. The glow of colours is immensely successful in tying the painting together in a composition of subtle light and atmosphere, intimate to the painter. I loved the swatch of colours at the bottom of the page and the beautifully coloured lettering. I am in great hesitation of how to add to and follow it.

Joining you in the pantry with the chocolate! My favourites are coffee creams …

Glen

sorry this is late – that’s my fault as I forgot to post it for Glen

I’m longing to see all these latest pages IRL

Vivien

Author: flyingpictures

After hearing about several molesking exchanges, I, Lindsay in the US, decideded to act on my wishful thinking and asked Casey ( France), Ronell (France) and Vivien (UK) if they would join me in a mad, traveling art adventure. Later, Nina(Sweeden), Robyn (Italy) and Glen (UK) joined us and we officially became international journalling ambassadors with our Flying Pictures Project.

One thought on “message from Glen”

  1. Thanks, Glen, I am glad you like the start! Please don´t think you have to follow my idea or way of interpreting the theme – just start fresh in your head and think Polychromatic, then do your own thang! 🙂

Leave a Reply

