and ooops! I forgot to show you Glen’s work in Casey’s book

here are Glen’s great additions to Casey’s book – it’s the flower shop opposite their fish shop, a scene she’s really familiar with.  She used those watersoluble pens – I haven’t decided for sure what I’m doing with this one yet but I have some ideas ……………

Author: flyingpictures

After hearing about several molesking exchanges, I, Lindsay in the US, decideded to act on my wishful thinking and asked Casey ( France), Ronell (France) and Vivien (UK) if they would join me in a mad, traveling art adventure. Later, Nina(Sweeden), Robyn (Italy) and Glen (UK) joined us and we officially became international journalling ambassadors with our Flying Pictures Project.

4 thoughts on “and ooops! I forgot to show you Glen’s work in Casey’s book”

  1. I think some are Tombo and some look just the same but are different makes – I use a dark charcoal covered one for sketching sometimes but I’ve never used the colours

    They are double ended felt pens – one end is narrow and the other flexible and brush shaped though it’s solid.

    Vivien

  2. Yes! I really am thrilled. I’m going to try to talk Ronell into letting me have a peek when it comes her way. I hope it’s not w<while I’m away on vacation! Thank you Nina and Glen for doing such beautiful work in it.

  3. What beautiful work..I wish I could have all these works in MY book. Selfish as I am, I hate to think I’m not having it ALL! These pens look amazing to work with.
    ronell

Leave a Reply

