Glen’s flowerbook is with Ronell.

I have finished my contribution in Glen’s flowerbook and will now send it off to Lindsay.

…cover…

…Intro pages 1,2,3,4 by Glen-a chinese garden… 

…Pages 5,6,7 by Vivien-autumn undergrowth and experiment with watercolor…

…Pages 8,9,10 by Ronell-une journée à la campagne…

Author: Myfrenchkitchen

I live in an unspoiled corner of France. Along with my family, horses and chickens, art and shows, we're restoring an 18th century farmhouse, we commute to Paris, enjoy an everyday café et croissant, paint, photograph, cook and write...life is never dull.

6 thoughts on “Glen’s flowerbook is with Ronell.”

  1. Wow, this look so beautiful. I can hardly wait to have it in my hands. I’m looking forward to getting “moved” by Glen, Vivien and Ronell’s work!

  2. I’m looking forward to the change of format, Glen and in awe of your beautiful oriental blossoms. I can’t wait to examine the technique in Vivien’s wonderful autumn undergrowth. And that glimpse of Ronell’s flowering France does look gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

