Vivien’s Pages in Nina’s book

 

This is Lindsay here. I offered to post these beautiful landscapes of Vivien’s in Nina’s book for Ronell who is feeling under the weather.  Ronell, I hope you are feeling better soon. Hugs and kisses…..

Vivien’s amazing strip landscapes defy gravity. This is the most unusual format I’ve ever seen for landscapes and I’m amazed at just how much information Vivien is able to pack into  this format.

I can’t seem to load in the third page where Ronell has overlapped her work around Vivien’s work…drat. Casey, I’ll have to ask your help by email.

4 thoughts on “Vivien’s Pages in Nina’s book”

  1. Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous.
    I don’t have Nina’s book yet, Lindsay, but I’ll be happy to help if I can when it comes. I’ll be gone for 2 weeks, though.

  2. thank you :>) – I think you will :>)

    they are all treasures – I’m going to love having a book with everyones work in it

  3. I love these. This extreme format adds something architectural to the landscapes, as if you´re standing behind a wall looking through a window. And the colour scheme in each one is so beautiful… Wonderful work, Vivien.

Leave a Reply

