things are moving again :>)

I have 2 books and I’m really enjoying them!   I’ll try to move them on asap and will photograph them soon for you.

Everyone in my classes is amazed by them and loves all your work

Glen has added a stunning one to yours Lindsay – with typical Glen apologies because it got a bit thick with the collage she used!

Author: flyingpictures

After hearing about several molesking exchanges, I, Lindsay in the US, decideded to act on my wishful thinking and asked Casey ( France), Ronell (France) and Vivien (UK) if they would join me in a mad, traveling art adventure. Later, Nina(Sweeden), Robyn (Italy) and Glen (UK) joined us and we officially became international journalling ambassadors with our Flying Pictures Project.

2 thoughts on “things are moving again :>)”

  1. Oh how lucky I am!!! I can hardly wait to see what she’s done. Please tell Glen, she can make my book as thick as an elephant. I’m just so happy to have all these wonderful people making wonderful work in my book.

  2. You are so cool, Vivien, when I had two sketchbooks on my desk for a couple of days I broke out in hives!!!! I’m so excited and impatient to see what everyone has done. Don’t forget I haven’t even seen what Nina did in my book yet!

    I’m not going to be jealous about what Glen has put in Lindsay’s books because everything I’ve seen of Glen’s is gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

